New and Venerable Institutions: District Supervisors

Mayor Gavin Newsom addresses the chamber after D-3 Supervisor Aaron Peskin is elected president of the Board of Supervisors.

Detail I: District 3 Supervisor Aaron Peskin succeeded Matt Gonzalez as president of the Board of Supervisors on Saturday, January 8, 2005.

Detail II
Detail III
Detail IV
Detail V
Detail VI
Detail VII
Detail VIII
Detail IX

District Map
More about the Board of Supervisors

Copyright 2001-2005 home